myvideos
myvideos 20 Dec 2019
2

Up next

Donald Trump: US House of Representatives vote on whether to impeach the President | LIVE
18 Dec 2019
Donald Trump: US House of Representatives vote on whether to impeach the President | LIVE
myvideos · 6 Views

WATCH LIVE: The PBS NewsHour/POLITICO Democratic Debate

3 Views

Looking for the debate's start? Jump to 4:29:38 or click: https://youtu.be/OHQJeCeQnFM?t=16178

The PBS NewsHour and POLITICO are hosting the sixth Democratic debate on Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019, from Loyola Marymount University in Los Angeles. The debate will feature Andrew Yang, former Vice President Joe Biden, Mayor Pete Buttigieg, Sen. Amy Klobuchar, Sen. Bernie Sanders, Tom Steyer and Sen. Elizabeth Warren.

Live stream schedule:
3:00 p.m. ET/Noon PT
Join us for a look at the last few months of the race to the 2020 nomination.

7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT
Our special pre-show begins hosted by PBS NewsHour's Lisa Desjardins.

8:00 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT
The debate begins.

Stream your PBS favorites with the PBS app: https://to.pbs.org/2Jb8twG
Find more from PBS NewsHour at https://www.pbs.org/newshour
Subscribe to our YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2HfsCD6

Follow us:
Facebook: http://www.pbs.org/newshour
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/newshour
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/newshour
Snapchat: @pbsnews

Subscribe:
PBS NewsHour podcasts: https://www.pbs.org/newshour/podcasts
Newsletters: https://www.pbs.org/newshour/subscribe

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Donald Trump: US House of Representatives vote on whether to impeach the President | LIVE
18 Dec 2019
Donald Trump: US House of Representatives vote on whether to impeach the President | LIVE
myvideos · 6 Views